AC DC – Back In Black Vinyl

AC/DC – Back In Black Vinyl LP

You know these songs by heart.  You’ve heard in a few different formats, but vinyl has got to be the best.  “Hells Bells” is one of those amazing AC/DC songs that just thumps and screams.

You’ve been to a bar, and “shook me all nigh long” comes on, it takes you back to that time in your life, the good old days.

Here is the list, check them out.

Track List :

1. Hell’s Bells
2. Shoot to Thrill
3. What Do You Do for Money Honey
4. Given the Dog a Bone
5. Let Me Put My Love Into You
6. Back in Black
7. You Shook Me All Night Long
8. Have a Drink on Me
9. Shake a Leg
10. Rock ‘N’ Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution

Price: $9.99

Add Your Comment